Medlemmer af BAU Jord til Bord

Opdateret d. 25-09-2017

Organisation Medlemmer Suppleanter
3F

Morten Fischer-Nielsen (næstformand)

E-mail: morten.fischer-nielsen@3f.dk

 
3F

Hanne Gram

E-mail: hanne.gram@3f.dk

 
3F

Flemming Grønsund

E-mail: flemming.gronsund@3f.dk

 
3F

Lars Mark Jensen

E-mail: lars.jensen@3f.dk

 
3F

Jesper Lund-Larsen

E-mail: jesper.lund.larsen@3f.dk

 
GLS-A

Anne Marie Hagelskjær Smit (formand)

E-mail: amh@gls-a.dk

 
GLS-A

Jens Bjørn Poulsen

E-mail: jp@gls-a.dk

 
DI, slagteri

Jesper Zanchetta Kock

E-mail: jzk@di.dk

 
DI, slagteri

Annette Hoffmann (næstformand)

E-mail: aho@di.dk

 
DI, mejeri

Nils Juhl Andreasen

E-mail: nja@di.dk

Betina Goul

E-mail: betina.goul@arlafoods.com

DI, mejeri

Torben Rentzius Jans

E-mail: jans@di.dk

Betina Goul

E-mail: betina.goul@arlafoods.com

Landbrug & Fødevarer

Helle Birk Domino

E-mail: hbd@seges.dk

Charlotte Drachmann Jørgensen

E-mail: cdj@lf.dk

Naturstyrelsen

Anne Lyders Gade

E-mail: annlg@snt.dk

Peter Værum Therkelsen

E-mail: petva@nst.dk

Fødevareforbundet NNF

Tommy Jensen

E-mail: tj@nnf.dk

 
Fødevareforbundet NNF

Per Hansen

E-mail: peh@nnf.dk

 
HK/Privat  

June Halvorsen

E-mail: 44jha@hk.dk

Lederne

Lars Andersen

E-mail: la@lederne.dk

Signe Tønnesen Bergmann

E-mail: smt@lederne.dk

Serviceforbundet

Torben Vangsgaard

E-mail: tva@forbundet.dk

 
Danske Anlægsgartnere DAG

Marianne Larsen

E-mail: marianne@thskovlarsen.dk